Ontario Hunter Jumper Association

2017 OHJA Board of Directors

President 
Evie Frisque
efrisque@rogers.com

Vice President
Diane Ratigan
dratigan@rogers.com

Treasurer
Christine Whalen
cwhalen@whalenpc.ca

Past President
Christine Reupke
the.ridge@sympatico.ca

Secretary
Sharon Batista
sharonbatista@hotmail.com

Chair Communications & Ingate
Kathleen Selke
Kathleen_selke@hotmail.com

 

Chair Hunter/Equitation
Diane Ratigan

dratigan@rogers.com

Chair Jumper 
Evie Frisque
efrisque@rogers.com

Marcia Oliver
m.oliver@advocatesllp.com

Mark Hayes
kestrelfarms@sympatico.ca

Chair Banquet
Di Langmuir
dilangmuir@gmail.com  

Alexa Law 
alexa.law@gmail.com

Debbie Weir
debweir@routcom.com

 

 


Instagram Snaps